Welcome to Illusion Square

A New Romance Novella Series

On the surface, Illusion Square is a charming shopping center in the small town of Treater’s Way, a short distance outside of New Orleans. But mystique surrounds the specialty stores who call it home, and magic lies just below the roots of the mighty oak tree at its center…

This series of quick reads blends romance, mystery, magic and drama into unforgettable and gripping stories. Looking for a quick escape you won’t forget? Look no further!

It’s Tuesday at Illusion Square. Again. Beyond Thyme’s shopkeeper Adeline Refaire wants to break the cycle and save a life, but can she do it without sacrificing her new love… and herself?
Read for Free with
Kindle Unlimited!
Graphic created by Heather Bell Designs